Gah

So I’m studying hard to get a license in this ever-changing regulatory environment. (I shake my fist at all you policy-writing people… for changing regulations and writing undecipherable prose on actionables that I’ve got to internalise and explain at 7am in the morning…)

Well, supposed to be. Only reason why I’m writing this post now is, I’m highly unmotivated in studying for the paper. On the other hand, I’m highly motivated in translating some songs and planning the training schedule and materials for the choir. Some people say pragmatism is what matters, and passion is just the drug of the unrealistic. I say, passion helps. Or as Oliver Segovia writes, identifying a “big problem” and solving it makes us happier.

Time to hit the books.

Leave a Reply

